Chicken tikka masala revisited

Since I first blogged about my attempts at Indian cooking, this chicken tikka masala has become a favourite. I made it again, third time, last Saturday. I ventured to make Saag Paneer as a side dish and served it with wonderful basmati rice with star anise and cardamom (recipe is in the same post as the chicken tikka masala).

IMG_7718 by alecmuffett IMG_7724 by alecmuffett IMG_7726 by alecmuffett IMG_7731 by alecmuffett IMG_7734 by alecmuffett IMG_7735 by alecmuffett IMG_7736 by alecmuffett IMG_7740 by alecmuffett IMG_7741 by alecmuffett IMG_7744 by alecmuffett

Next I am going to try Korma and Jalfrezi dishes. If successful I’ll cook an Indian feast for friends, where we shall have all of them!

Leave a Reply

